Committees at the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

The faculty convent forms the following standing committees:

Department Commissions (SekA)

Academic Commission (StudA)

Doctoral Examination Board (PromA)

Habilitation Commission (HabilA)

Stipendienausschuss Committee for supporting young scientists (StipA)

Budget and Planning Commission (HPA)

Committee for intermediate examination of students training to be teachers (PrüfA)

Equality Commission

Examination committees

Examination committees for Bachelor and Master’s degree programs can be found here.

Examination committees for discontinuing Diploma programs in Mathematics, Geoscience, Geophysics, Geology, Mineralogy, Pre- and Early History, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology are listed here.