Department of Chemistry

The Department is divided into the Institute of Inorganic Chemistry (in German), the Otto Diels Institute of Organic Chemistry and the Institute of Physical Chemistry.

The Department of Chemistry Education is situated at the Leibniz Institute for Science and Mathematics Education (IPN).

Please refer to the department’s website for further information.